Board of Trustees


Name   Email Address   Title   Term Expiration 
Gina D. Picinich  Mayor  12/3/2023
Lisa C. Abzun    Deputy Mayor               12/2/2024
Anne B. Bianchi  Trustee  12/3/2023
Karine P. Patiño  Trustee  12/3/2023
Karen B. Schleimer  Trustee  12/2/2024

Meeting Agendas,  Meeting Minutes &  Meeting Videos

Text from Calls from Mayor Picinich
Additional Links and Information:

The coterminous Village/Town of Mount Kisco is governed by a Mayor and four trustees (one of whom is appointed Deputy Mayor by the Mayor at the beginning of each term). They are Mount Kisco's legislative branch and are responsible for government administration, budget approval and taxes, appointing Village/Town officials and specialized board members and act as Mount Kisco's Board of Police Commissioners.

The Board of Trustees meets every other Monday (with the exception of holidays) in the Frank J. DiMicco Room of Mount Kisco Village Hall at 7:00 p.m. Please refer to the Village Board Meeting Schedule for a detailed listing of Board meeting dates and times. Village Board meetings are open to the public and are taped for broadcast on Channel 18 of the local cable television. Public comments (limited to 3 minutes in length) regarding matters of interest or concern are welcome at the end of each Village Board meeting. These comments are not to debate but rather to inform the Board of Trustees of these issues.

For more information, contact the Village Manager's Office at 914-864-0033